Notre équipe

 

Comité Exécutif

Romain - Lucky Cart

Romain Charles

Romain est CEO de Lucky Cart. Auparavant, il a exercé les fonctions de Directeur Commercial de Maybelline Garnier chez L’Oréal, où il était en charge des négociations et du management de la force de vente. Romain a été membre du board de Procter & Gamble pour la France et le Bénélux, en tant que directeur de la division « Fabric & Home Care » ou il a managé les équipes Trade Marketing, Marketing, Finance et Logistique. Romain est diplômé de Skema Business School.

Bouzhiane Taleb

Bouzhiane est COO et co-fondateur de Lucky Cart. Après avoir débuté chez Renault, il intègre Ernst & Young et y réalise de nombreuses missions en management et contrôle des risques opérationnels. Il rejoint ensuite Rio Tinto où il audite les activités fonctionnelles et opérationnelles avec comme objectif d’améliorer les processus internes. Bouzhiane est diplômé de l’EDHEC Lille..

Bouzhiane Taleb - Chief Operating Officer - Lucky Cart

Julien - Lucky Cart

Julien Guitard

Julien est associé et directeur scientifique de Lucky Cart. Auparavant il a été senior manager et data scientist chez Bluestone puis EY Advisory. Il a été également consultant au BCG de 2012 à 2014 et statisticien-économiste au Ministère de l’Economie et des Finances entre 2006 et 2012. Julien est diplômé de l’Ecole Polytechnique, de l’ENSAE et docteur de l’Université de Paris 1.

Maxime Antoni

Maxime est CPO de Lucky Cart. Après une première expérience au Mexique, Maxime a fondé Atout On Line, leader de la vente de leads qualifiés et géo-ciblés à la performance, et Talent Driver, plateforme de matching entre candidats et recruteurs. Grâce à cette expérience, il a développé une solide expertise en matière de management et de produit. Maxime est titulaire d’une Licence d’économie et d’anglais de l’Université de Paris X.

Maxime Antoni - Marketing Director - Lucky Cart

Thomas - Lucky Cart

Thomas Dunand

Thomas est associé et Directeur Technique de Lucky Cart. Auparavant il a été développeur web et responsable technique chez Quamediagroup, acteur référent en France en gestion de campagnes webmarketing rémunérées à la performance. Il est diplômé de l’Université Marseille Saint-Charles en Systèmes Informatiques et Logiciels.

Vincent Oliveira

Vincent est CTO de Lucky Cart. Auparavant, il a co-fondé Tiller Systems, entreprise de la Retail Tech qui, grâce à son logiciel de gestion complet pour les restaurants et commerces, a levé 16 millions d’euros de fonds. Au sein de la scale-up, passée de 3 à 170 collaborateurs en 5 ans, Vincent a managé une équipe de plus de 30 ingénieurs répartis entre la France et l’Espagne. Il est diplômé de l’EPITA.

Vincent Oliveira - Chief Technical Officer - Lucky Cart

Rejoignez-nous !

On a sûrement un poste ouvert pour vous.

ACCÉDEZ AUX OFFRES D'EMPLOI

Executive Committee

Discover the Lucky Cart Codir

Romain CHARLES

Chief Executive Officer

Romain is CEO at Lucky Cart. He was previously Commercial Director for Maybelline Garnier at L’Oréal where he was in charge of negotiations and management of the sales force. Romain was a member of the Procter & Gamble board for France and Benelux as director of the Fabric and Home Care departement, where he managed the Trade Marketing, Finance and Logistics teams. Romain is a Skema Business School graduate.

Bouzhiane TALEB

Chief Finance Officer

Bouzhiane is COO and co-founder of Lucky Cart. After beginning his career at Renault, he joined Ernst & Young where he carried out numerious management and operational risk control missions. He then joined Rio Tinto where he audited the functional and operational activities with the aim of improving internal processes. Bouzhiane is a graduate of EDHEC business school in Lille.

Julien Guitard

Chief Sciences & Data Officer

Julien is Scientific Director and associate at Lucky Cart. He was previously Senior Manager and Data Scientist at Bluestone then EY Advisory. He was also a consultant at BCG from 2012 to 2014 and statistician-economist at the French Ministry for the Economy and Finance from 2006 to 2012. Julien is a graduate of École Polytechnique, ENSAE and doctor of University Paris 1.

Maxime ANTONI

Chief Product Officer

Maxime is CPO at Lucky Cart. After one year’s experience in Mexico, Maxime founded Atout On Line, performance-based qualified and geo-targeted leads specialist, and Talent Driver, a recruitment platform matching candidats and recruiters. Thanks to this experience, he developed a solid expertise in management and product. Maxime is an Economics and English graduate from University Paris X.

Thomas DUNAND

Technical Director

Thomas is an associate and Technical Director of Lucky Cart. Previously he was a web developer and technical director at Quamediagroup, leader in France for performance-based webmarketing campaign management. He is a graduate of Université Marseille Saint-Charles in Information and Software Systems.

Vincent OLIVEIRA

Chief Technology Officer

Today CTO of Lucky Cart, Vincent previously co-founded Tiller Systems, a Retail Tech company which, thanks to its comprehensive management software for restaurants and shops, raised €16 million. Within the scale-up, which went from 3 to 170 employees in 5 years, Vincent managed a team of more than 30 engineers across France and Spain. He is a graduate of EPITA.

Join us !

You wan't to join the Lucky Cart adventure ? We surely have a position open for you !

© 2021 Lucky Cart – ALL RIGHTS RESERVED – Support Number : +33(0)1 83 87 96 80